Medarbetare

Helsingborg / Landskrona / Malmö

Malin Andersson

Malin Andersson

Advokat

042 – 37 70 60
malin.andersson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Louise Andersson

Louise Andersson

Advokatassistent

042 – 37 70 60
louise.andersson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Pär Broomé

Pär Broomé

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
par.broome@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Björn Christoffersson

Björn Christoffersson

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
bjorn.christoffersson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Gunnar Berge Försund

Gunnar Berge Försund

Advokat / Delägare

040 – 655 18 90
gunnar.berge@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Jan-Åke Fält

Jan-Åke Fält

Advokat / Delägare

0702 – 68 42 99
jan-ake.falt@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Per Hansson

Per Hansson

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
per.hansson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Maria Johannesson

Maria Johannesson

Advokatassistent

042 – 37 70 60
maria.johannesson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Hanna Magnusson

Hanna Magnusson

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
hanna.magnusson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Annika Mars

Annika Mars

Advokatassistent

042 – 37 70 60
annika.mars@advokatacta.se

Mer information

John Nielsen

John Nielsen

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
john.nielsen@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Dan Nordenberg

Dan Nordenberg

Advokat

0418 – 39 99 90
dan.nordenberg@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Anders Olsson

Anders Olsson

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
anders.olsson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Daniel Roos

Daniel Roos

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
daniel.roos@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Hanna Stadig

Hanna Stadig

Biträdande jurist

Telefon: 040 – 655 18 90
hanna.stadig@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Carolina Söder

Carolina Söder

Advokatassistent

Telefon: 040 – 655 18 90
carolina.soder@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Lars Tindberg

Lars Tindberg

Advokat / Delägare

042 – 37 70 60
lars.tindberg@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Hanna Vult von Steyern

Hanna Vult von Steyern

Biträdande jurist

042 – 37 70 60
hanna.vultvonsteyern@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Halmstad

Jeanette Andersson

Jeanette Andersson

Advokatassistent

035 – 17 76 60
jeanette.andersson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Lars Cronqvist

Lars Cronqvist

Advokat / Delägare

035 – 17 76 60
lars.cronqvist@advokatacta.se

Mer information

John Gerhardsson

John Gerhardsson

Advokat / Delägare

035 – 17 76 60
john.gerhardsson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Annika Morin Gustavsson

Annika Morin Gustavsson

Advokatassistent

035 – 17 76 60
annika.morin.gustavsson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Elinor Nilsson Löfving

Elinor Nilsson Löfving

Advokat

035 – 17 76 68
ellinor.lofving@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Björn Nilsson

Björn Nilsson

Advokat / Delägare

035 – 17 76 60
bjorn.nilsson@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Mats Österborg

Mats Österborg

Advokat / Delägare

035 – 17 76 64
mats.osterborg@advokatacta.se

Mer information

Malmö

Göran Olsgatan 1
211 22 Malmö
Tel: +46 (0)40 - 655 18 90
malmo@advokatacta.se

Halmstad

Hamngatan 11
302 43 Halmstad
Tel: +46 (0)35 17 76 60
halmstad@advokatacta.se

 

 

Helsingborg

Drottninggatan 7
252 21 Helsingborg
Tel: +46 (0)42 37 70 60
helsingborg@advokatacta.se

 

 

Landskrona

Östervångsplan 15
261 44 Landskrona
Tel: +46 (0)418 39 99 90
landskrona@advokatacta.se